• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

ClassicalStream Playlist, November 2, 2013

Saturday, November 02, 2013

Play List

Antonin Dvorak: Prague Waltzes - Detroit Symphony Orchestra; Antal Dorati, conductor; Label: London/Decca; Number: 414370 FindBUY
Saverio Mercadante: Flute Concerto in D major - English Chamber Orchestra; Claudio Scimone, conductor; Jean-Pierre Rampal, flute; Label: Erato; Number: 55012 FindBUY
Johann Christian Bach: Sinfonia No. 4 in D major Opus 18/4 - Netherlands Chamber Orchestra; David Zinman, conductor; Label: Philips; Number: 442275 FindBUY
Francis Poulenc: The Model Animals: Suite (Les Animaux Modeles) - National Orchestra of France; Charles Dutoit, conductor; Label: London/Decca; Number: 452937 FindBUY
William Herschel: Symphony No. 12 in D major - London Mozart Players; Matthias Bamert, conductor; Label: Chandos; Number: 5005 FindBUY
Giuseppi Verdi: NABUCCO: Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves - Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra of Bratislava; Oliver Dohnanyi, conductor; Slovak Philharmonic Chorus; Label: Naxos; Number: 553963 FindBUY
Johann Sebastian Bach: Cello Suite No. 4 in Eb major BWV 1010 ; Yo Yo Ma, cello; Label: Sony; Number: 63203 FindBUY
Edward Elgar: Froissart Concert Overture Opus 19 - London Philharmonic Orchestra; Leonard Slatkin, conductor; Label: Rca; Number: 60073 FindBUY
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Variations on an original theme in D major Opus 76 ; Emil Gilels, piano; Label: EMI Classics; Number: 85761 FindBUY
Wilhelm Stenhammar: Excelsior! Opus 13 - Royal Scottish Orchestra; Petter Sundkvist, conductor; Label: Naxos; Number: 553888 FindBUY
Giovanni Paisiello: Piano Concerto No. 8 in F major - Saint Cecilia Chamber Orchestra; Pietro Spada, conductor; Pietro Spada, piano; Label: Brilliant Classics; Number: 94224 FindBUY
Franz Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No. 4 in D minor - Budapest Symphony Orchestra; Andras Korodi, conductor; Label: Capriccio Records; Number: 7090 FindBUY

For information not listed here, please visit Overnight and Weekend Classical Music

We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter