• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

ClassicalStream Playlist, August 3, 2013

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Play List

Pietro Locatelli: Concerto Grosso No. 1 in F major Opus 1/1 - Raglan Baroque Players; Nicholas Kraemer, conductor; Label: Hyperion; Number: 66981 FindBUY
Camille Saint-Saens: Cello Concerto No. 2 in D minor Opus 119 - Berlin Radio Symphony Orchestra; Riccardo Chailly, conductor; Lynn Harrell, cello; Label: London/Decca; Number: 414387 FindBUY
William Brade: Paduana & Galliard - Musica Antiqua; Christian Mendoze, conductor; Label: Pierre Verany; Number: 787092 FindBUY FindBUY
Friedrich Witt: Symphony "Jena" in C major - Sinfonia Finlandia (Jyvaskyla); Patrick Gallois, conductor; Label: Naxos; Number: 572089 FindBUY
Ralph Vaughan Williams: Fantasia on Greensleeves - Orpheus Chamber Orchestra; Label: Deutsche Grammophon; Number: 419191 FindBUY
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 16 in G major Opus 31/1 ; Paul Lewis, piano; Label: Harmonia Mundi; Number: 2901902 FindBUY
Henri Desmarets: Venus and Adonis: dance music from the opera (Venus et Adonis) - Les Talens Lyriques; Christophe Rousset, conductor; Label: Ambroisie; Number: 167 FindBUY
Luigi Boccherini: Cello Concerto No. 7 in G major G 480 - Santa Fe Festival Orchestra; Janos Starker, conductor; Janos Starker, cello; Label: Delos; Number: 3197 FindBUY
Franz Joseph Haydn: Piano Sonata No. 24 in A major HOB 16/26 ; Leif Ove Andsnes, piano; Label: EMI Classics; Number: 56756 FindBUY
Hubert Parry: Lady Radnor's Suite - English String Orchestra; William Boughton, conductor; Label: Nimbus; Number: 5068 FindBUY
Carl Maria Von Weber: Oberon Overture J 306 - Czechoslovak RSO, Bratislava; Alfred Walter, conductor; Label: Naxos; Number: 550146 FindBUY
Aram Khachaturian: Spartacus: Ballet Suite No. 1 - Scottish National Orchestra; Neeme Jarvi, conductor; Label: Chandos; Number: 8927 FindBUY FindBUY
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter