• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

ClassicalStream Playlist, July 20, 2013

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Play List

Dag Wiren: Concert Overture No. 1 Opus 2 - Norrkoping Symphony Orchestra; Thomas Dausgaard, conductor; Label: Cpo; Number: 999677 FindBUY
Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major - London Symphony Orchestra; Pierre Boulez, conductor; Krystian Zimerman, piano; Label: Deutsche Grammophon; Number: 449213 FindBUY
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Twelve German Dances K 586 - Tafelmusik; Bruno Weil, conductor; Label: Sony; Number: 46696 FindBUY
Edvard Grieg: Sigurd Jorsalfar: Homage March Opus 22 - Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra; Neeme Jarvi, conductor; Label: Deutsche Grammophon; Number: 423079 FindBUY
Jules Massenet: Suite No. 6 "Scenes of Fairyland" "Scenes de feerie" - New Zealand Symphony Orchestra; Jean-Yves Ossonce, conductor; Label: Naxos; Number: 553125 FindBUY
Francesco Durante: Concerto No. 3 in Eb major - Concerto Koln; Label: Capriccio Records; Number: 10371 FindBUY
Robert Schumann: Papillons (Butterflies) Opus 2 ; Vladimir Ashkenazy, piano; Label: London/Decca; Number: 414474 FindBUY
Antonio Rosetti: Symphony in G major A40/KI:22 - London Mozart Players; Matthias Bamert, conductor; Label: Chandos; Number: 9567 FindBUY
Richard Wagner: DIE WALKURE: Magic Fire Music - Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra; Jose Serebrier, conductor; Label: Naxos; Number: 570293 FindBUY
Ferdinando Carulli: Serenade No. 5 in A major Opus 109 ; Karl Bernhard Sebon, flute; Juan Pastor, guitar; Label: Koch; Number: 316014 FindBUY
Bela Bartok: Dance Suite: Allegro vivace SZ 77 - Chicago Symphony Orchestra; Pierre Boulez, conductor; Label: Deutsche Grammophon; Number: 445825 FindBUY
Camille Saint-Saens: Symphony in F major (1856) - French Radio and Television Orchestra; Jean Martinon, conductor; Label: EMI Classics; Number: 62643 FindBUY

For information not listed here, please visit Overnight and Weekend Classical Music

We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter