Classical Music

Hosted By Donna Apidone, Cale Wiggins, Luke Reinhart, Matt Pacini, Carl Watanabe, Victor Forman, Kevin Doherty

In your car, at work, or at home, enjoy CapRadio's relaxing and inspiring selection of classical music. Our daily playlists provide information on the pieces, performers and composers featured, plus links if you're interested in buying music.

Schedule

Sunday, 6 a.m. – 8 a.m.
Monday – Friday, 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, January 22, 2017

Classical Music Playlist, January 22, 2017

Watch Sarah Willis' interview with Hakan Hardenberger from April 2015. Mr. Hardenberger is featured this morning at 7:00AM playing Johann Hertel's Trumpet Concerto no. 1 with the London Philharmonic.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017