Los Angeles Philharmonic

Each year since its founding in 1919, the Los Angeles Philharmonic has been hailed as Southern California’s leading performing arts institution. Under the leadership of Venezuelan Gustavo Dudamel.

Schedule

Sundays, 4 – 6 pm
July through September
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017