New York Philharmonic This Week

Enjoy great performances from the New York Philharmonic's current season and archives. Alec Baldwin is the broadcast host Sunday afternoon at 4 o'clock.

Schedule

Sunday, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
October through March
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Upcoming Shows

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Igor Stravinsky

Composers Conduct

Composers conduct their own music: Darius Milhaud, Igor Stravinsky, Paul Hindemith, Richard Rogers.

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Alan Gilbert  |  Photo: Chris Lee/New York Philharmonic

Brahms & Berlioz

Former NY Phil Music Director Alan Gilbert conducts Lindberg, Brahms and Berlioz.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Bramwell Tovey

Massenet & Falla

British conductor, composer and pianist Bramwell Tovey conducts Massenet and de Falla.