The Metropolitan Opera

Live broadcasts from the stage of the Metropolitan Opera in New York City, Saturday morning on Capital Public Radio.

Schedule

Saturday, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
December through May
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Upcoming Shows

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Met Opera: La Bohème

Puccini's passionate, timeless and indelible story of love among young artists in Paris.

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Met Opera: Nabucco

Plácido Domingo stars in Verdi’s stirring drama about the fall of ancient Jerusalem.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016