Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

A series of one-hour programs drawn from live performances by the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center.

Schedule

Sunday, 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Upcoming Shows

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jupiter String Quartet

Bruch & Beethoven

"Bruch & Beethoven." Music by Bruch for clarinet, viola and piano, and a Beethoven String Quartet.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Escher Quartet | Photo: Sarah Skinner

Modern Masters

"Modern Masters." Music of Charles Ives and Paul Hindemith.

Sunday, October 7, 2018