Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Dennis Newhall, Gary G. Vercelli

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019