Classical Music

Hosted By Matt Pacini, Donna Apidone, Victor Forman, Luke Reinhart, Kevin Doherty

In your car, at work, or at home, enjoy CapRadio's relaxing and inspiring selection of classical music. Our daily playlists provide information on the pieces, performers and composers featured, plus links if you're interested in buying music.

Schedule

Sunday, 6 a.m. – 8 a.m.
Monday – Friday, 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Thursday, September 20, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Classical Music Playlist, August 29, 2018

At home, on the road or at work listen to music of the ages, listen to the masters as they inspire, relax or invigorate you. Classical Music on Capital Public Radio

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018