Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Gary G. Vercelli, Dennis Newhall, Devan Kortan

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018