Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Dennis Newhall, Gary G. Vercelli

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019