Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, June 22, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 1, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 4, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 27, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 20, 2019