Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Gary G. Vercelli, Dennis Newhall, Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016