Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Devan Kortan, Dennis Newhall, Gary G. Vercelli

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019