Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, July 14, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, July 7, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 30, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 2, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 26, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 12, 2018