Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, May 19, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 28, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 7, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 31, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 24, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 17, 2018