Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, April 22, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 15, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 8, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 1, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 25, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 18, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 11, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 4, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, February 25, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, February 18, 2017