Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, June 2, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 26, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 28, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 7, 2018