Acid Jazz

Hosted by: Gary G. Vercelli

Old school, New school...the soulful experience of Acid Jazz

more info 

Saturday,10 p.m. – 12 a.m.
on the News Station LISTEN LIVE 


 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, November 28, 2015

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 28, 2015

Motown Floorshakers from Smokey Robinson, Marvin Gaye, The Contours, and Earl Van Dyke. Also, Tony Adamo, John Tejada, Gene Ammons, and The Nite-Liters!

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 21, 2015

Thievery Corporation, Willie Bobo, George Cables, Brand New Heavies, Tower of Power, & Ronny Jordan!


Saturday, November 14, 2015

Acid Jazz, November 14, 2015

Joe Cuba, Us3, Mocean Worker, Hideo Kobayashi, Sabrina Malheiros, Roy Ayers, Sam & Dave, Wilson Picket, and Joyce Elaine Yuille!


Saturday, November 7, 2015

Acid Jazz, November 7, 2015

Stanley Clarke, Ray Barretto, Mark Murphy, Bahama Soul Club, Tower of Power, Barrio Jazz Gang, Bobby Womack, and Woody Shaw!


Saturday, October 31, 2015

Acid Jazz, October 31, 2015

Break n' Bossa Chapter 1! Also, Theo Croker, Bahama Soul Club, Fat Freddy's Drop, Earth Wind & Fire, The Crusaders, and Marvin Gaye.


Saturday, October 24, 2015

Acid Jazz, October 24, 2015

New releases from St. Germain and Theo Croker! Motown Floorshakers from Marvin Gaye and Smokey Robinson. Plus, Leon Huff, Jean Carn, Greyboy, Tower of Power, and Sam & Dave.


Saturday, October 17, 2015

Acid Jazz, October 17, 2015

A Brazilian Explosion featuring Toco, Marcos Valle, Studio Rio, Nicola Conte, Sergio Mendes, Soulstance, & Bossacucanova!


Saturday, October 10, 2015

Acid Jazz, October 10, 2015

Gaetano Partipilo, Us 3, The Underwolves, Paula Morelenbaum, and Anoushka Shankar in tonight's eclectic mix!


Saturday, October 3, 2015

Acid Jazz, October 3, 2015

Brand new Jeff Lorber Fusion featuring Bob Mintzer & Robben Ford!


Saturday, September 26, 2015