Song Travels with Michael Feinstein

Song Travels with Michael Feinstein Host Michael Feinstein welcomes a new guest each week to explore the genre of American Popular Song, examining how these great songs have evolved through the years, changing with each interpretation and artist.

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, September 27, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015