• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

Mozart & Britten

Mozart: Grande Sestetto Concertante for String Sextet after the Sinfonia Concertante, featuring Erin Keefe, Jorja Fleezanis, violins, Paul Neubauer, Richard O'Neill, violas and cellists Li-Wei Qin and Efe Baltacigil.

Britten: Sonata in C Major for Cello and Piano with David Finckel, cello and Wu Han, piano.

At 1 pm.

Sunday, January 26, 2014
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter