We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Zip Codes Not Depicted In Blue Shield Map

The following zipcodes do not appear on the Blue Shield map. However, they are included in the list of areas where Blue Shield pulled out of in 2014. 

Zip Code     Community County
12 Mt Meadows Area Lassen County
19 Lassen National Forest Lassen County
22 Jackson State Forest Mendocino County
28 Plumas National Forest Plumas County
29 Tahoe National Forest Yuba County
31 Lassen National Forest Plumas County
33 Tahoe National Forest Sierra County
34 Klamath National Forest Siskyou County
35 Modoc/Shasta/Klamath Forest Siskiyou County
37 West Tehama Tehama County
38 East Tehama Tehama County
40 Yosemite National Park Tuolomne County
44 South Alpine Alpine County
47 West Glenn Glenn County
48 Mendocino National Forest Lake County
49 Six Rivers National Forest Del Norte County
50 Six Rivers National Forest Humboldt County
54 Six Rivers National Forest Humboldt County
55 Trinity National Forest Trinity County
65 Plumas National Park Sierra County

Sign up for ReCap

and never miss the top stories

Delivered to your inbox every Wednesday.

Check out a sample ReCap newsletter.