Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, February 13, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, February 6, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, January 30, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, January 23, 2016

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, January 16, 2016

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, January 9, 2016

Saturday, January 2, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, January 2, 2016

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Mick Martin's Blues Party, December 26, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Mick Martin's Blues Party, December 19, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Mick Martin's Blues Party, December 12, 2015