We Get Support From

The underwriting support Capital Public Radio receives from companies, organizations and individuals helps keep us on the air. Please support the underwriters that support the programming you enjoy, and let them know you heard about them here!

    
 

 

Architects

Company Website URL Phone #          
Monica Perrone Landscape Architecture www.monicaperrone.com (209) 606-8038

Automotive Sales/Service

Company Website URL Phone #          
All Foreign & Domestic Body Shop www.AFDBodyShop.com (209) 462-4444
Niello Fiat fiat.niello.com (888) 275-3428

Banking/Finance/Mortgage/Tax

Company Website URL Phone #          
Five Star Bank www.FiveStarBank.com  
Safe Credit Union www.SafeCU.org  

Business Services

Company Website URL Phone #          
Exotic Plants www.exoticplantsltd.com (916) 922-4769
Frame Surveying   (530) 756-8584
The Shibatani Group www.TheShibataniGroup.com (916) 449-9901
Westervelt Ecological Services www.wesmitigation.com (916) 646-3644

Communications/Information Technology

Company Website URL Phone #          
Comcast www.comcast.com  
Sactech sactech.com (916) 484-1111
SureWest Business Services www.surewest.com (866) 787-3937

Education

Company Website URL Phone #          
Brookfield School brookfieldschool.org (916) 442-1255
Camellia Waldorf School www.CamelliaWaldorf.org (916) 427-5022
Courtyard School www.courtyard.org (916) 442-5395
CSUS College of Business Administration www.cba.csus.edu  
Haas Business School at UC Berkeley www.haas.berkeley.edu (510) 642-7989
National University www.nu.edu  
Saint Francis High School www.stfrancishs.org (916) 452-3461
UC Davis Working Professional MBA www.gsm.ucdavis.edu (530) 752-7658
University of the Pacific

www.pacific.edu

(209) 946-2285
California Northstate University College of Pharmacy

pharmacy.cnsu.edu

(916) 631-8108
Lincoln Law School

 lincolnlaw.edu

(916) 446-1275

Energy/Environment

Company Website URL Phone #          
Energy Saving Pro Energyprosinc.com (916) 259-2501

Entertainment/Performing Arts

Company Website URL Phone #          
American Bach Soloists www.americanbach.org (415) 621-7900
California Stage www.calstage.org (916) 451-5822
Camellia Symphony www.CamelliaSymphony.org (916) 929-6655
Chamber Music Society of Sacramento www.cmssacto.org  
Mondavi Center www.MondaviArts.org (530) 754-2787
Moon Lecture Series

http://www.stmarksumc.com/upcomingmoon

Sacramento Ballet www.SacBallet.org  
Sacramento Baroque Soloists sacramentobaroque.org (916) 705-3806
Sacramento Choral Society & Orchestra www.SacramentoChoral.com  
Sacramento Gay Mens Chorus www.SacGayMensChorus.org (877) 283-1567
Sacramento Heritage Festival www.SacHeritagefest.com  
Sacramento Master Singers www.MasterSingers.org  
Sacramento Opera www.SacOpera.org  
Sacramento Philharmonic www.SacPhil.org  
Sacramento Speakers Series www.SacramentoSpeakers.com (866) 773-2535
S.F. Jazz www.sfjazz.org (415) 788-7353
Squaw Valley Institute www.SquawValleyInstitute.org (530) 581-4138
State Theatre of Modesto www.thestate.org (209) 527-4697
Square Peg Concerts www.squarepegconcerts.com
Swell Productions www.swell-productions.com (916) 457-7553
The Center for the Arts thecenterforthearts.org (530) 274-8384 ext 14
Volcano Theatre Company volcanotheatre.org/site/pages/home.cgi (209)296-2525
Wild & Scenic Film Festival yubariver.org (530) 265-5961
In Concert Sierra inconcertsierra.org (530) 273-3990
California Musical Theare californiamusicaltheatre.com  
Placer Pops Chorale placerpops.org (916) 434-6156
City Theatre citytheatre.net  
Sacramento Valley Symphonic Band Association svsba.org  
Sacramento Symphonic Winds sacwinds.org  
Capella Antiqua capella-antiqua.org  
Caledonian Club saccallie.org (916) 538-9887
Sacramento Youth Symphony sacramentoyouthsymphony.org (916) 731-5777
Sacramento Children's Chorus sacramentochildrenschorus.org (916) 646-1141
Three Stages at Folsom Lake College threestages.net (916) 608-6888
Auburn Symphony auburnsymphony.com (530) 823-6683
Folsom Symphony folsomsymphony.com (916) 357-6718
Stockton Symphony stocktonsymphony.org (209) 951-0196
Modesto Symphony Orchestra modestosyphony.org (209) 951-0196

Foundations/Social Services

Company Website URL Phone #          
California Healthcare Foundation www.chcf.org  
California Mentor mentorswanted.com (916) 383-9785
Give Local givelocalnow.org  
Loaves and Fishes www.sacloaves.org (916) 446-0874
Mercy Foundation supportmercyfoundation.org (916) 851-2792
Sacramento Region Community Foundation www.sacregcf.org (916) 921-772
Sierra Health Foundation www.sierrahealth.org (916) 922-4755
WEAVE weaveinc.org

(916) 448-2321

Governmental Services/Agencies

Company Website URL Phone #          

Grocery/Food/Wine

Company Website URL Phone #          
Amador Vinters Association www.amadorwine.com (209) 245-6992
California Strawberry Commission www.calstrawberry.com (831) 724-1301
C.G. DiArie Vineyard and Winery www.cgdiarie.com (209) 245-4700
Lava Cap Winery www.lavacap.com (800) 475-0175
Lodi Winegrape Commission www.lodiwine.com (209) 367-4727
Martinellis Cider www.martinellis.com  
Old Sugar Mill www.oldsugarmill.com (916) 744-1615
Sierra Vintners www.sierravintners.com (530) 205-3016
Terre Rouge Wines/Easton Wines www.terrerougewines.com (209) 245-3117
Nevada City Winery ncwinery.com (530) 265-9463

Healthcare/Medical

Company Website URL Phone #          
Chrysalis Cosmetics www.sacramentoplastics.com (916) 273-7435
Doctors Medical Center Modesto www.dmc-modesto.com (209) 576-3500
Dignity Health www.dignityhealth.org (415) 438-5500
Elder Options, Inc. www.elderoptionsca.com (530)626-6939
Mercy Healthcare www.mercysacramento.org  
Physicians for Social Responsibility www.sacpsr.org (916) 955-6333
Professional Village Pharmacy www.professionalvillagerx.com (916) 483-3455
Provident Care Home Care www.providentcare.com (209) 578-1210
Sutter Medical Center www.suttercancer.org  
Triple R Adult Day Program www.http://tripler.org/ (916) 808-1591
UC Davis Health Systems www.ucdmc.ucdavis.edu/welcome  
Western Health Advantage www.westernhealth.com (916) 563-2250

Human Resources

Company Website URL Phone #          
Silvers HR www.silvershr.com (916) 791-8506

Individuals

Company Website URL Phone #          

Legal Services

Company Website URL Phone #          
Best, Best and Krieger
bbklaw.com (916) 551-2834
Boutin Jones
www.boutinjones.com (916) 321-4444
Downey Brand www.downeybrand.com (916) 444-1000
Neumiller & Beardslee www.neumiller.com (209) 948-8200
Porter Scott Law Firm www.porterscott.com (916) 929-1481
Stoel Rives LLP www.stoel.com  
Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould and Birney LLP  www.wilkefleury.com (916) 441-2430
Demas Law Group injury-attorneys.com (916) 444-0100

Museums/Galleries

Company Website URL Phone #          
Blue Line Gallery www.bluelinearts.org (916) 783-4117
The California Museum www.CaliforniaMuseum.org (916) 653-5864
Crocker Art Museum www.CrockerArtMuseum.org (916) 808-7000
Haggin Museum www.HagginMuseum.org  
Jay Jay Art www.jayjayart.com (916) 453-2999
Knowlton Gallery www.knowltongallery.com (209) 368-5123

Pet Services/Supplies

Company Website URL Phone #          

Real Estate/Construction/Environmental

Company Website URL Phone #          
D.S. Powell Construction www.dspowelldavis.com (530) 758-5194
Jackson Properties www.jacksonprop.com (916) 381-8113
Kitchen Mart www.KitchenMart.net (916) 362-7080
Sacramento Tree Foundation www.sactree.com (916) 924-8733

Religious Services

Company Website URL Phone #          
Fremont Presbyterian Church www.fremontpres.org (916) 452-7132

Restaurants/Catering

Company Website URL Phone #          
Ella Dining Room and Bar elladiningroomandbar.com (916) 443-3772
Estelle's Patisserie   (916) 551-1500
Hot Italian www.hotitalian.net (916) 444-3000
Powerhouse Pub www.PowerhousePub.com (916) 355-8586
Restaurant 13 sterlinghotelsacramento.com/dining/ (916) 594-7669
Restaurant Taste www.RestaurantTaste.com (209) 245-3463
Vic's Ice Cream   (916) 448-0892

Retail

Company Website URL Phone #          
Arareity arareity.com (916) 446-1535
The Beat   (916) 446-4402
Beauty Emporium beautyemporiumsalon.com (209) 223-1000
Cloud's Porcelain www.CloudsPottery.com (916) 985-3411
European Sleep Design www.SleepDesign.com (916) 989-8909
Grebitus Fine Jewelry Grebitus.com (916) 487-7853
Naturwood Home Furnishings www.naturwood.com (916)351-0227
Relles Florist www.RellesFlorist.com (916) 441-1478
Robin Knowlton Gallery www.KnowltonGallery.com (209) 368-5123
Rumpelstiltskin yarnyarnyarn.com (916) 442-9225
Sacramento Beekeeping Supplies sacramentobeekeeping.com/ (916) 451-2337
The Summit Shopping Center - Reno www.TheSummitOnline.com (775) 853-7800
Mansour's Oriental Rug Gallery  mansoursruggallery.com (916) 486-1221
Sacramento Natural Foods Co-op sacfoodcoop.com (916) 736-6800

Travel/Recreation/Sports

Company Website URL Phone #          
CSUS Peak Adventures www.peakadventures.org (916) 278-6321
Fairytale Town www.FairytaleTown.org (916) 264-5233
Kit Carson Lodge on Silver Lake www.KitCarsonLodge.com (209) 258-8500
School House Properties schoolhouseproperties.com (707) 357-1255
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter