Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, April 30, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 23, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 16, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 9, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, April 2, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 26, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 19, 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 12, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, March 5, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Mick Martin's Blues Party, February 27, 2016