Mick Martin's Blues Party

Hosted By Mick Martin

Four powerful hours of the blues every Saturday.

Schedule

Saturday, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, November 18, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, November 18, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, November 4, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, October 28, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, October 21, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, October 7, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, September 23, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Mick Martin's Blues Party, September 16, 2017