NPR Special Coverage

Live coverage from NPR News.

Schedule

Special
on News Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Thursday, April 18, 2019

Special Coverage: The Mueller Report

Join NPR for a one-hour special covering the Mueller Investigation and analyzing its conclusions regarding questions of conspiracy and obstruction.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Evan Vucci / AP Photo

President Trump Oval Office Address

President Donald Trump is addressing the nation about border security Tuesday night at 6 p.m. Democratic leaders Nancy Pelosi and Charles Schumer will give a joint response immediately following.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018