Excellence in Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli | Dennis Newhall | Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

SUNDAY - FRIDAY 7PM - 11PM | Rebroadcast next day 10AM - 2PM on JazzStream
on the Music Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, September 21, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Monday, September 15, 2014

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, September 14, 2014

Jazz great Joe Sample is remembered.

Friday, September 12, 2014

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Tuesday, September 09, 2014