Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Gary G. Vercelli, Dennis Newhall, Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Monday, September 18, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017