KKTO 90.5 FM is currently broadcasting at low power. Full service will be restored as soon as possible. You can listen to a live stream at CapRadio.org or with CapRadio's mobile app.

Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Gary G. Vercelli, Dennis Newhall, Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Monday, January 16, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017