Excellence in Jazz

Hosted By Gary G. Vercelli, Dennis Newhall, Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

Schedule

Sunday – Friday, 7 p.m – 11 p.m.
Rebroadcast next day on JazzStream, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Sunday, August 28, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016