Excellence in Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli | Dennis Newhall | Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

SUNDAY - FRIDAY 7PM - 11PM | Rebroadcast next day 10AM - 2PM on JazzStream
on the Music Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Friday, April 17, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, April 7, 2015

Excellence In Jazz will feature many of the songs Billie Holiday popularized, performed by both Holiday and the singers she has influenced and inspired. The program will be repeated on Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on www.JazzStream.org