Excellence in Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli | Dennis Newhall | Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

SUNDAY - FRIDAY 7PM - 11PM | Rebroadcast next day 10AM - 2PM on JazzStream
on the Music Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015