Excellence in Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli | Dennis Newhall | Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

SUNDAY - FRIDAY 7PM - 11PM | Rebroadcast next day 10AM - 2PM on JazzStream
on the Music Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, April 30, 2015

Today is International Jazz Day! To celebrate we'll be playing music by Chiara Civello (Italy), Issac Delgado (Cuba), Marcin Wasilewski (Poland), Inbar Fridman (Israel), Cory Weeds (Canada), Manu Katche (France), Eliane Elias (Brazil), and many more!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, April 29, 2015

Listen to Excellence In Jazz for your chance to win Eliane Elias: Made In Brazil!

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, April 28, 2015

Listen to Excellence In Jazz for your chance to win Eliane Elias: Made In Brazil!

Monday, April 27, 2015

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, April 27, 2015

Listen to Excellence In Jazz for your chance to win Eliane Elias: Made In Brazil!

Sunday, April 26, 2015