Excellence in Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli | Dennis Newhall | Victor Forman

The Giants of Mainstream Jazz plus today's most exciting straight-ahead emerging artists with contemporary vocals and spices of Blues and Latin Jazz.

SUNDAY - FRIDAY 7PM - 11PM | Rebroadcast next day 10AM - 2PM on JazzStream
on the Music Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Excellence in Jazz is also heard LIVE on CapRadio JazzStream, offering all the vibrant flavors of jazz, 24 hours a day online!

LATEST SHOW | Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Excellence in Jazz Playlist, November 25, 2014

Join us for your chance to win tickets to see Brad Mehldau's Trio at The Mondavi Center, U.C. Davis, Thurs., Dec. 4

Monday, November 24, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, November 18, 2014

Listen for your chance to win the new CD by Jason Moran, "All Rise!"

Monday, November 17, 2014

Excellence In Jazz Playlist, November 17, 2014

Listen for your chance to win the new CD by Kenny Barron and Dave Holland: The Art Of Conversation!

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014