Acid Jazz

HOSTED BY: Gary G. Vercelli

Old school, New school...the soulful experience of Acid Jazz

SATURDAYS 10PM - 12AM
on the News Station LISTEN LIVE 

contact

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, December 13, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, December 13, 2014

On this week's show we'll hear one of former Temptation Eddie Kendricks' best tracks as a solo artist. Also selections by Nicola Conte, The Heliocentrics, George Benson and The Fania All-Stars.

Listen

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, December 6, 2014

You'll hear music this week by: Horndogz, Nightmares on Wax, Nicola Conte & Jose James, Bebel Gilberto, Sly & Robbie and many more.

Listen

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 22, 2014

Among the artists featured this week: Portia Monique, Cannonball Adderley, Joe Bataan, Thievery Corporation, Azymuth and The Soul Bossa Trio.

Listen

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 15, 2014

This week, the mix includes: Cooly's Hot Box, Groove Collective, Herbie Hancock, Art Farmer, The Fania All-Stars, War and Jazzanova. Steve Milne fills in for Gary Vercelli.

Listen

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 8, 2014

New releases from Joshua Redman & James Farm and Gerardo Frisina!

Listen

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, November 1, 2014

New Gerardo Frisina on Schema!

Listen

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, October 25, 2014

New Eric Johnson & Mike Stern

Listen

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Acid Jazz Playlist, October 11, 2014

Jazzanova, Incognito, Roy Ayers, & Isaac Hayes!

Listen