The Metropolitan Opera

Live broadcasts from the stage of the Metropolitan Opera in New York City, Saturday morning on Capital Public Radio.

Schedule

Saturday, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
December through May
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

Upcoming Shows

LATEST SHOW | Saturday, February 17, 2018

Met Opera: Parsifal

Parsifal by Richard Wagner. Met Music Director Designate Yannick Nézet-Séguin conducts the transcendental score.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017