• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

J.S. Bach, Oliver Knussen and Ravel

J.S. Bach: Piano Concerto No. 5 in F Minor, with Inon Barnatan, piano; Harvey De Souza & Jennifer Gilbert, violins; Hsin-Yun Huang, viola; Joseph Johnson, cello; Marji Danilow, bass

Oliver Knussen: Ophelia’s Last Dance, Op. 32 Commissioned in 2010 for Kirill Gerstein by the Gilmore International Keyboard Festival, featuring Kirill Gerstein, piano

Maurice Ravel: String Quartet in F Major with the Tokyo String Quartet: Martin Beaver & Kikuei Ikeda, violins; Kazuhide Isomura, viola; Clive Greensmith, cello

At 1pm.

Sunday, June 23, 2013
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter