Classical Music

Hosted By Victor Forman, Kevin Doherty, Jennifer Reason

In your car, at work, or at home, enjoy CapRadio's relaxing and inspiring selection of classical music. Our daily playlists provide information on the pieces, performers and composers featured, plus links if you're interested in buying music.

Schedule

Sunday, 6 a.m. – 8 a.m.
Monday – Friday, 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
on Music Station

 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 
 We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter 

LATEST SHOW | Friday, August 23, 2019

Suzanne Bona and Jennifer Reason Perform August 23, 2019

We were thrilled to welcome the host and producer of Sunday Baroque, Suzanne Bona for a special hour of live performance and lively conversation on Friday, August 23rd at 9 a.m. on CapRadio! Audio now available on demand.

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019