San Francisco Symphony: Program Details 4 August 2013

Itzhak Perlman is the violin soloist this week and conducts works by Vivaldi, Mozart and Tchaikovsky.

Conductor: Itzhak Perlman


Vivaldi: Summer from The Four Seasons, Op. 8, No.2

Vivaldi: Winter from The Four Seasons, Op. 8, No.4
Soloist: Itzhak Perlman, violin

Mozart: Symphony No. 38 in D Major, K. 504, Prague

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F Minor, Op. 36

Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture, Op. 9 (Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor)