San Francisco Symphony: Program Details 21 July 2013

Charles Dutoit conducts Bartók's "Concerto for Orchestra" and the Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto with soloist Arabella Steinbacher.

Conductor: Charles Dutoit



Stravinsky: Le Chant du rossignol

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 35
Soloist: Arabella Steinbacher, violin

Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra

Lou Harrison: A Parade (Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor)