• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

Stravinsky, Dvořák and J. McMillan

Stravinsky: Suite Italienne with Alisa Weilerstein, cello; Inon Barnatan, piano

Dvořák: String Quintet No.2 with St. Lawrence String Quartet: (Geoff Nuttall, violin; Scott St John, violin; Lesley Robertson, viola; Chris Costanza, cello); Anthony Manzo, double bass

J. McMillan (b. 1959): From Gallway featuring soloist Todd Palmer, clarinet

At 1pm.


Sunday, September 1, 2013
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter