• NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

ClassicalStream Playlist, July 13, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Play List

Antonio Vivaldi: Bassoon Concerto No. 35 in Bb major RV 503 - I Musici; Klaus Thunemann, bassoon; Label: Philips; Number: 416355 FindBUY
Charles Stanford: Symphony No. 6 in Eb major Opus 94 - Ulster Orchestra; Vernon Handley, conductor; Label: Chandos; Number: 8627 FindBUY
Ludwig Van Beethoven: Piano Sonata No. 19 in G minor Opus 49/1 ; Paul Lewis, piano; Label: Harmonia Mundi; Number: 2901902 FindBUY
Jean Sibelius: Suite caracteristique Opus 100 - Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra; Neeme Jarvi, conductor; Masayo Matsuo, harp; Label: Bis; Number: 384 FindBUY
Ambroise Thomas: MIGNON: Overture - Boston Symphony Orchestra; Seiji Ozawa, conductor; Label: Deutsche Grammophon; Number: 423698 FindBUY
Antonio Salieri: Piano Concerto in C major - I Solisti Veneti; Claudio Scimone, conductor; Aldo Ciccolini, piano; Label: Fonit-cetra Records; Number: 84439 FindBUY
Felix Mendelssohn: String Symphony No. 4 in C minor - Heidelberg Symphony; Thomas Fey, conductor; Label: Hanssler Classic; Number: 98536 FindBUY
Claude Debussy: Khamma - Concertgebouw Orchestra; Riccardo Chailly, conductor; Label: London/Decca; Number: 443934 FindBUY
Josef Myslivecek: Symphony in Bb major F 30 - London Mozart Players; Matthias Bamert, conductor; Label: Chandos; Number: 10203 FindBUY
Camille Saint-Saens: Carnival of the Animals - Sinfonia da Camera; Ian Hobson, conductor; Ian Hobson, piano; Label: Arabesque; Number: 6570 FindBUY
George Phillip Telemann: Polish Concerto (Concerto Polonois) in G major - Apollo's Fire; Jeannette Sorrell, conductor; Label: NPR Classics; Number: 100 FindBUY
Ermanno Wolf-Ferrari: JEWELS OF THE MADONNA Suite - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra; Jose Serebrier, conductor; Label: ASV; Number: 861 FindBUY

For information not listed here, please visit Overnight and Weekend Classical Music

We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter