and will be offline intermittently between 12:30 p.m. & 7 p.m. Saturday.

  • NEWS 90.9 KXJZ Sacramento
  • 90.5 KKTO Tahoe/Reno
  • 91.3 KUOP Stockton
  • 88.1 KQNC Quincy
  • MUSIC 88.9 KXPR Sacramento
  • 91.7 KXSR Groveland/Sonora
  • 88.7 KXJS Sutter/Yuba City

Niccolò Paganini, Helen Grime, Amy Beach & Gershwin

Niccolò Paganini: Selection of Caprices for Solo Violin, Op. 1: No. 1 & No. 7 Soovin Kim, violin

Helen Grime: Snow and Snow for Clarinet, Viola & Piano (2012 Commission by Santa

Fe Chamber Music Festival, World Premiere) Todd Levy, clarinet; Teng Li, viola; Haochen Zhang, piano

Amy Beach: Piano Quintet in F-Sharp Minor, Op. 67 Anne-Marie McDermott, piano; Orion String Quartet: Daniel Phillips and Todd Phillips, violins; Steven Tenenbom, viola; Timothy Eddy, cello

George Gershwin/arr. Earl Wild: Somebody Loves Me; I Got Rhythm w/soloist Kirill Gerstein, piano

At 1pm.

Sunday, June 09, 2013
We Get Support From:
Become a Supporter

We Get Support From:

Become a Supporter